9/6/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Your text here...

9/6/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

I can always count on Clovis Auto Shop for an excellent job. I trust them to take care of all my vehicals in a timely and professional manner. I especially appreciate their reasonable pricing!

9/5/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Friendly, fast service!

8/30/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Fantastic pace for a smog.

8/29/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Your text here...

8/28/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Your text here...

8/27/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

My little car needed much this past month and much more than what I had initially thought so I’m still studying my review. But I do like the people who I dealt with even though I’m somewhat surprised by all the work that had to be done.

8/25/2018
4
Clovis Auto Shop

Your text here...

8/24/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Your text here...

8/23/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

This is the best car care around the Valley! Ive been coming here for years!! They have taken care of my fabulous '89 25th anniversary special edition Mustang as well as my other "every day" cars since...?? Long enough to be greeted by my name when I pop in for smog or other needs.. They care about you...they are fast and efficient.. I have seen them grow into a truly great business and very customer oriented..the other great part is that they are super reasonable with pricing on everything they do for you..I have never been disappointed!!

Donna your review deserves 5 Stars! thank you for taking the time, hope to see you around town soon : )Clovis Auto Shop
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Clovis Auto Shop (559) 323-4141 For Assistance.