6/19/2018
4
Clovis Auto Shop

Always my go to auto place.

6/15/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

They provide a warrantee on their work. Had the A/C compressor replaced on my wife's car and it is working fine now. Normally, have used them for smog check which has always been fair and promptly completed.

6/15/2018
4
Clovis Auto Shop

Really friendly service. A little bit pricey but passing the smog test was worth it.

6/15/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Had smog check done. No appointment - no problem! Was quick & easy. They easily beat their own time estimate. This was not my first trip or good experience there either

6/12/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Your text here...

6/8/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

always feel safe bring my vehicles here. I finally convinced my Mother to bring her car here instead of the dealership. She said that she was so impressed with the service and honesty she felt from Vhris and all the staff. She said she just found her "new" auto place and she is never going anywhere else. Thanks for always taking care of me and my family

Liza thank you for your review! Glad we were able to help take care of Moms vehicleClovis Auto Shop
6/7/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Great job! Convenient and easy way to get my car smog checked. Always a pleasure doing business with you! Thanks, Teri Taylor

Thank you Teri for the 5 star review!Clovis Auto Shop
6/6/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Great, proffessional service! I have smogged my cars here since I moved to Fresno in 2013. I have never had a single issue. I have just taken both of my cars to be smogged prior to selling them. I was please in both cases, and for one of the cars their diagnosis of the car pointed me to exactly what I needed to fix before passing it to the new owner.

6/5/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Everyone at Clovis Auto Shop is very kind and respectful. I always get a very clear and understandable description Of the work to be done and the work that was done. I am always satisfied with the high-quality work that’s done on my vehicles. I highly recommend Clovis Auto Shop.

Thank you for the 5 star review! Hope we don't see each other anytime soon : ) as usual, thank you for the kind wordsClovis Auto Shop
6/4/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Clean, courteous and knowledgeable!