12/6/2017
2
Clovis Auto Shop

Not happy.

We always strive to be the best and somehow you left less then great, we made every effort to have your cabin filter installed and ready for you however it was difficult to obtain and 4 parts warehouses did not stock it. Clovis Auto Shop
12/5/2017
1
Clovis Auto Shop

This company is dishonest. An Employee stated that the diagnostic fee would be credited to the account if repairs were done. However, we were still charged that fee on top of the labor fee. Also, the mechanics recommended a transmission flush, that didn't work, but we still paid top price for. Then they proceeded to say we needed a new transmission rather than the flush. So why did they recommend a flush when they knew we needed a new transmission? This company is untrustworthy. More than $600 later and we are still left with the same mechanical issue. Don't give you money to this business.

I am sorry to hear that this is the impression you left here with. We strive to offer the best possible solutions for our customers. As the owner of the company I am monitoring my employees from time to time and I actually overheard Raul having a telephone conversation with you about the transmission problem. I cant say that I heard every discussion you had but here is what I heard. You were advised that the transmission cooler lines had been damaged and the transmission fluid was very low on fluid and the fluid was burnt. We recommended to replace the damaged cooler lines and told you that it was possible the transmission would need replacement and you were given an estimate for that as well. You elected to fix the leak and fluid exchange the burnt fluid instead of replacing the transmission and were told there was a 50/50 chance this could work which was communicated to you. I am not sure where you got the idea we would credit the $119 diagnosis towards the repair because I did not hear that said, and my employee said he did not state that. I would also state that you are not left with the same mechanical issue as we replaced the leaking transmission cooler lines that caused the transmission problem. Now you are left with another problem to fix and I understand your situation. I would be willing to work with you on the transmission replacement and give you a diagnostic credit towards this repair, if you elect to do it. Feel free to call and ask to speak with the owner if you would like to pursue a positive resolution. Thank you.Clovis Auto Shop
12/4/2017
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Your text here...

12/3/2017
5
Clovis Auto Shop

A+ in Customer service! Jason greeted me before I ever walked through the doors, he promptly gathered information about my car then took me inside. Jim immediately started smog check and completed the test ahead of schedule. Mindi at the front desk was wearing adorable deer antlers. She was quick, efficient and even gave me a HUGE pen to take home. I felt welcome here, the office was immaculate and start to finish this was a great experience. I will definitely recommend your services.

11/30/2017
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Always great, fast, and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else

11/29/2017
5
Clovis Auto Shop

I have taken my vehicles to Clovis Auto Shop for many years. I have always received prompt, professional service. Their prices are reasonable, and their waiting room facilities are clean and comfortable.

11/23/2017
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Jason and staff was professional and friendly. We would recommend Clovis Auto Shop to anyone.

11/22/2017
5
Clovis Auto Shop

You guys are awesome! Efficient, honest and very nice. Thank you!

11/20/2017
5
Clovis Auto Shop

I was very impressed with my entire experience. I went to two different smog shops and didn't have any luck until I called Clovis Auto Shop. I spoke with Raul Cantu over the phone and he told me come in. I went just to go for a one time smog but after Raul explained everything the shop has to offer our company is going to set up a commercial account. The facility was clean. There is a nice waiting area filled with snacks, coffee and water. And before I knew it the truck was done. The individuals that work here I know take pride in what they do because it shows. l will recommend friends and family. It is very tough to find an honest auto shop but I am Thankful that search is over. In closing if you are looking for an honest efficient auto shop with a team of experts Clovis Auto Shop is the right place for you. Special Thanks, Joshua Telles Trinity Power Director of Solar Operations

11/18/2017
5
Clovis Auto Shop

I was happy with the job they did. Customer service was wonderful, answered all my questions. Job well done.