8/23/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Your text here...

8/22/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Not much to say but AWESOME.!!

Thank you for the 5 star review Raul C. Clovis Auto ShopClovis Auto Shop
8/22/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Clovis Auto Shop is outstanding. My girlfriend was on a camping trip when her car broke down. Needless to stay this caused her and I enormous stress. She went to Clovis Auto Shop and they did everything possible to get her car back on the road again. They also contacted me repeatedly to let me know everything was OK. This kind of service is extremely rare. I would recommend them to anyone. Chris and the entire team are great! Thank you again!!

Thank you for the Great review Jeff, it was a privilege to work with you and Lynn : )Clovis Auto Shop
8/21/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Took vehicle in Tuesday morning, by the afternoon they sent a text message, with video, showing all the work that is recommended and what work can wait for now. There was no sticker shock on price when work was completed.

Thank you Richard, it was a pleasure working with you. Raul C. Clovis Auto ShopClovis Auto Shop
8/21/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Quick and efficient. Would definitely use them again. A+++++

Thank you Tommie P, Clovis Auto ShopClovis Auto Shop
8/17/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Scheduled a smog check and the job was completed quickly with no "surprises."

Thank you for the 5 star review Anton H., Clovis Auto Shop Raul C. Clovis Auto Shop
8/17/2018
4
Clovis Auto Shop

Your text here...

8/16/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Your text here...

8/15/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

Was treated good from the start, was greeted very promptly and professionally apon entering the business and everyone in the different departments of service were very nice. Service was quick and professional and would come back again

8/15/2018
5
Clovis Auto Shop

great staff and great service, in and out!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Clovis Auto Shop (559) 323-4141 For Assistance.